Plus Artikel
 

Geschäftsführung


Sabine Klimpt

Mag. (FH) Markus Gstöttner

Geschäftsführer
E-Mail: m.gstoettner@manstein.at

Herausgeberin


Sabine Klimpt

Mag. Dagmar Lang, MBA

Herausgeberin
E-Mail: d.lang@manstein.at

Redaktion


Sabine Klimpt

Mag. Thomas Schweighofer

Chefredakteur
Telefon: +43/1/866 48-424
E-Mail: t.schweighofer@manstein.at


Sabine Klimpt

Nadine Vejnoska, BA

Redaktion & Online
Telefon: +43/1/866 48-427
E-Mail: n.vejnoska@manstein.at

Sabine Klimpt

Axel Schimmel

Redaktion
Telefon: +43/664/140-30-43
E-Mail: a.schimmel@manstein.at

Anzeigen


Sabine Klimpt

Susanne Wernbacher-Pretsch

Leitung Anzeigen und Marketing
Telefon: +43/1/866 48-411
E-Mail: s.wernbacher@manstein.at


Sabine Klimpt

Manuela Sommer

Key Account Manager
Telefon: +43/1/866 48-426
E-Mail: m.sommer@manstein.at

Digitale Medien


Sabine Klimpt

Martin Kaindel

Leiter Digitale Medien
Telefon: +43/1/866 48-625
E-Mail: m.kaindel@manstein.at


Sabine Klimpt

Angelika Haumer

Ad Operation Manager
Telefon: +43/1/866 48-626
E-Mail: a.haumer@manstein.at

Eventmanagement


Sabine Klimpt

Alexandra Ziermann

Leiterin Eventmanagement
Telefon: +43/1/866 48-529
E-Mail: a.ziermann@manstein.at

Backoffice


Sabine Klimpt

Gisela Imnitzer

Backoffice
Telefon: +43/1/866 48-211
E-Mail: g.imnitzer@manstein.at

Abonnements



Telefon: +43/1/866 48-511
E-Mail: vertrieb@manstein.at


Kontakt



EURO PLAZA 5, Gebäude J
Kranichberggasse 4
1120 Wien
Eingang J1, 2. Stock
Fax: +43/1/866 48-620